Quick Update

To all my loyal readers, I haven’t forgotten you. The last week a half has proved to be rather difficult. Long story short, I had a set back with my laptop and family problems that led to a lot of stress. This stress took a serious toll on me physically and mentally. Rule number one with all of my C’s is to limit stress and this was just unavoidable. I’m sure that most of you can relate.
I am happy to report that my laptop issues have now been resolved and my mental stability will eventually return once I really get back into my old routine. Thank you all for not forgetting me and I promise to have something new for you soon!

 

**Listening to Chris strum away on his new baby**

Scarecrow can't do ALL the thinking...

  • Who is asizCreatives?

    about.me/asizCreatives

  • RSS Feed
